When you buy a hosting account for your websites, you could discover that it does not meet some requirements that your script-driven apps have, or if the websites are not doing very well, you may decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up having an account that you will not really use. In this case, it would be good if you can close the account and get your money back since you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some service providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and others don't, so before you buy your account, it's good to check not only if the service will match your expectations and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has regarding possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Hosting

There is no risk involved if you go for one of the shared hosting plans that we sell since we have a 30-day money back guarantee policy for all of the new accounts no matter the reason for the refund request. We will assist you 24-7-365 with any questions you could have or problems you may experience with the websites running on our cloud internet hosting platform and we'll give you a powerful, yet easy-to-use Control Panel to control your account, however if you still decide that you don't want to continue using the account, you can get a 100% refund within the first month after you register. There are no contracts or a minimum length of time which you must use the hosting account, so we will issue the refund right after we receive your request.